Reviews and photos not moved to Google+ Local

New Notable Online

Reviews and photos not moved to Google+ Local
Until you start using Google+ Local and decide how you would like to use your old content, all of your reviews and photos will continue to be public and will be anonymously attributed to “A Google User.” Your Google+ name will not be shown, and your content won’t connect to your Google+ name in any way. We’ll convert your star ratings into numerical score equivalents. This content will appear in Google+ Local.Learn how to migrate your content

Moving Google Places content into Google+ Local – Google+ Help »

If you used Google Places before, you can move your old content into Google+ Local. When you first write reviews or upload photos in Google+ Local, we’ll ask what you want to do with your old reviews …

Tags

Google+ Places, Google+Help, New Google+ Local


You may also like

Search & Social Media Making it Work

Search & Social Media Making it Work

How Social Media Saved Me..

How Social Media Saved Me..

Facebook Rooms

Facebook Rooms

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

>